morne wretched empire official video

Wretched Empire – (OFFICIAL VIDEO)

Milosz Gassan - Guitar, Vocals
Paul Rajpal - Guitar
Morgan Coe - Bass
Billy Knockenhauer – Drums

"Wretched Empire" video credits:
Directed and Produced by Hillarie Jason
Concept and Lighting by Hillarie Jason
Camera and Editing by Hillarie Jason
Production Assistant - Josh Sessler

Еще от Morne