withering surface denial denial denial official music video

WITHERING SURFACE – Denial Denial Denial (Official Music Video)

“Denial Denial Denial” is taken from the Withering Surface album “Exit Plan” – out 7th of June 2024 on Mighty Music on LP, CD and digital.

Video filmed and edited by Jonas Hesselmark / Black Wing Media.

Music produced, mixed and mastered by Soren Andersen (Medley Studio)

Allan Tvedebrink – Guitars & keys
Michael Hvolgaard Andersen – Vocals
Jesper Kvist – Bass
Marco Angioni – Guitars & keys
Troels Lund-Sørensen – Drums
Drums on recording by Jakob Møller Gundel