malevolence waste of myself official audio

Waste Of Myself

Official visualizer video for “Waste Of Myself” by Malevolence, from the 6-songs mini album, The Aggression Sessions with thyartismurder and FitForAnAutopsy out now (Digitally) and July 21, 2023 (CD, Vinyl)

The Aggression Sessions – track list:
1. Hellions – FIT FOR AN AUTOPSY
2. Until There Is No Longer – THY ART IS MURDER
3. Waste Of Myself – MALEVOLENCE
4. Under A Serpent Sun (At The Gates Cover) – FIT FOR AN AUTOPSY
5. Hammer Smashed Face (Cannibal Corpse Cover) – THY ART IS MURDER
6. Left Outside Alone (Anastacia Cover) – MALEVOLENCE