tyran lightning strikes official visualizer

Tyran – Lightning Strikes (Official Visualizer)

Taken from the upcoming album “Tyran’s Oath”, to be released on Iron Shield Records on 12th of April 2024.


Nicolas Peter – Vocals
Christian Kirr – Guitar
Sergej Dukart – Guitar
Thomas Resch – Bass
Simon Dömling – Drums

Recorded, produced; mixed and mastered by Sergej Dukart at Walzwerk Studios.
Artwork Tom Kruijer
Video by Nestor Carrera