sum 41 22sleep now in the fire22 live rage against the machine cover

Sum 41 -“Sleep Now in the Fire” Live (Rage Against the Machine Cover)

Sum 41 performing “Sleep Now in the Fire” (Rage Against the Machine Cover) live at Hellfest Open Air Festival 2023.

Band Members
Deryck Whibley: Singer/Songwriter/Guitarist
Cone McCaslin: Bassist
Tom Thacker: Guitarist
Dave Brownsound: Guitarist
Frank Zummo: Drummer

Label: Rise Records