sons of thunder no fear no pain no gain official video

Sons of Thunder – No Fear, No Pain, No Gain (Official Video)

First single from the new album “Thunderhood” to be released on May 3rd 2024 via Time To Kill Records.

Joe Thunder – Guitar, Vocals
Chris Peck – Lead Guitar
Thunder Gek – Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals
Thunder Bunny – Bass, Backing Vocals
Thunder D – Drums