Ronnie Romero - 2022 - Raised On Radio

Raised On Radio


Ronnie Romero – vocals

Srdjan Brankovic – guitars

Javi Garcia – bass

Andy C – drums

Alessandro Del Vecchio – keyboards

Additional Musicians:

Danny Gómez – lead guitar on “I Was Born To Love You”

Javier Reyes – lead guitar on “All Along The Watchtower”

Corina Minda – backing vocals on “All Along The Watchtower”

1. Sin’s A Good Man’s Brother (Grand Funk Railroad)

2. Backstreet Love Affair (Survivor)

3. No Smoke Without a Fire (Bad Company)

4. I Was Born To Love You (Queen)

5. Play The Game Tonight (Kansas)

6. Carolina County Ball (Elf)

7. Girl On The Moon (Foreigner)

8. Gypsy (Uriah Heep)

9. Voices (Russ Ballard)

10. All Along The Watchtower (Bob Dylan)

11. Since I’ve Been Loving You (Led Zeppelin)

Еще от Ronnie Romero