the lazys rattle them bones official music video

Rattle Them Bones – Official Music Video

Leon Harrison - Lead Vocals
Matty Morris - Lead Guitar & Vocals
Liam Shearer - Rhythm Guitar & Vocals
Troy Smith - Bass & Vocals
Andy Nielsen - Drums

Produced by - HRD Music Inc. Ian D'sa, Eric Ratz.
Mastered by - Harry Hess
Directed / Edited by - Scott Baker
DOP / Camera Op - Jeff Elliston & Scott Baker
1st AC - Tom Erik Rossavik
MUA - Hilda De Medicis
BTS Video - Albert Barrocks

Special thanks to: Jim & Judy and the Manolakas family, Kenny Holt, Brittany Mark, Stephanie Canabate, Mel Owen, Owen Wells, David McDonald, Michael Smilgies at Gibson Guitars, Joel Manan at Marshall Amps, Craig Toutant at Yorkville, London Drumstick Company, Larry Davidson at D'Addario Canada, Wiral Lite