kent hilli 22too young22 official lyric video

Too Young – Official Lyric Video

From the album NOTHING LEFT TO LOSE .Kent Hilli - Lead Vocals and Backing Vocals Jimmy Westerlund - Lead and Rhythm Guitars, Backing Vocals, Additional keyboards, FX, Percussion Ulrick Lönnqvist - Bass, Backing vocals. Acoustic guitar on ”Every Time We Say Goodbye” and ”Every Time We Say Goodbye (Acoustic Bonus track Japan) Kai Hahto - Drums on ”Nothing Left To Lose” Felix Borg - Drums Pete Alpenborg - Rhythm Guitars and Keyboards Jimmy Hedlund- Guitar solos on ”Start It All Over” and ”Only Dreaming” Kristian Fyhr - Backing Vocals Mike Palace - Guitars and Backing vocals on ”Saving Us” and ”Heard It All Before” Alexander Jonsson - Keyboards on ”Only Dreaming” and ”Stronger” Oleg Lavrentev - Saxophone on ”Does He Love Like Me” Jussi Vuorijää - Keyboards and Organs on ”Nothing Left To Lose” Rick Altzi - Additional Backing Vocals on ”Nothing Left To Lose"