kataklysm dark wings of deception official music video

Dark Wings of Deception – (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO)

Official music video for “Dark Wings of Deception” from metal giants Kataklysm.

Maurizio Iacono – Vocals
JF Dagenais – Guitars
Stephane Barbe – Bass
James Payne – Drums

Director, Cinematographer, Editor, Post-Production Effects:
David Brodsky
for My Good Eye: Music Visuals

Producer, Cinematographer:
Allison Woest
for My Good Eye: Music Visuals

Assistant Editor: Jason Bozzi
Gaffer: Michael Sabbagh
Lighting Tech: Christian Sabbagh
Production Assistant: Severin Hunt
Audio Playback Tech: Freddy Tavares

Audio mixed by:
Chris Clancy / Colin Richardson

Fallen Demon:
Kevin Quirion (Deicide)