in vain for the fallen official video

In Vain – For The Fallen (Official Video)

Taken from the upcoming album “Back to Nowhere”, to be released via Fighter Records on February 8th.

Mikel Larequi

Cristina Saiz
Elisa Arregui

In Vain are:
Daniel Cordón – Rhythm guitar & vocals
Julio Abadía – Lead guitar & backing vocals
Mario Arredondo – Bass
Teo Seoane – Drums