front row warriors 22hell awaits22 official video

Hell Awaits (Official Video)

FRONT ROW WARRIORS – “Hell Awaits” (2023) – Official Video. Taken from the band’s upcoming album “Wheel of Fortune” that will be released on June 9, 2023

Produced and filmed by: Imagefabrik Roland Eichler Medienproduktion
Edited by: Michael Vetter
Location: Im Wizemann Stuttgart, Germany
add. Photos/ Making of: XN Media GmbH
Mastered by Patrick W. Engel at TEMPLE OF DISHARMONY in March 2023.

Front Row Warriors:
Elkie Gee – Vocals
Jay-G – Drums
Sorin Badin – Guitars
Richie Seibel – Keyboards
Timo Michels – Bass
Stef Binnig-Gollub – Guitar