mystic prophecy 22demons of the night22 official video

Demons Of The Night – (Official Video)

Music by R.D. Liapakis & Evan K
Lyrics by R.D. Liapakis
Produced by by R.D. Liapakis
Mixed & Mastered by Henrik Udd
Produced, directed & edited by
Girls: Lisa, Miriam & Tina
Set Design: crew, Miriam & Frank Kollbrunner, Yves Tanner Light & General Assistant: Yves Tanner
Location: Photostudio Näfels (CH)

Mystic Prophecy:
R.D. Liapakis – Vocals
Markus Pohl – Guitar
Evan K – Guitar
Joey Roxx – Bass
Hanno Kerstan – Drums