the 69 eyes death of darkness official music video

Death Of Darkness (Official Music Video)

DEATH OF DARKNESS Composed by Bazie / Ben Christo / Jyrki69 Lyrics by Jyrki 69 Arranged by The 69 Eyes & Erno Laitinen THE 69 EYES: Jyrki 69 – Lead vocals Bazie – Guitars, Lead guitars & Backing Vocals Timo-Timo – Guitars Archzie – Bass & Backing Vocals Jussi 69 – Drums Additional musicians Erno Laitinen – backing vocals, keyboards, percussions and programming Sini Heinilä – backing vocals Archie Cruz – backing vocals Tidjân Ba – backing vocals Produced by Erno Laitinen Recorded and engineered by Erno Laitinen at Inkfish studios, Helsinki Mixed by Miles Walker at Westside Sound studios in Atlanta, GA & Erno Laitinen at Inkfish studios, Helsinki Mastered by Tom Baker at Baker Mastering in Calabasas, CA A&R: Gabi Hakanen / Vallila Music House Video manuscript, shooting, editing, color determination and directing by Elias Ryynänen / Vallila Music House Make up by Katja Partanen Video producer by Gabi Hakanen / Vallila Music House

Еще от The 69 Eyes