death dealer union the vow of silence official video napalm records

The Vow Of Silence (Official Video)

Debut Album, Initiation, out September 22, 2023Band members: Elena Cataraga - Vocals Doug Weiand - Guitars Hunter Havok - Guitars Jonny Heinz - Bass CC McKenna - DrumsProduced by Valentin Voluta Video director Vicente Cordero

Еще от Death Dealer Union