kataklysm dark wings of deception official music video

Dark Wings of Deception – (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO)

Official music video for "Dark Wings of Deception" from metal giants Kataklysm. Kataklysm: Maurizio Iacono - Vocals JF Dagenais - Guitars Stephane Barbe - Bass James Payne - Drums Director, Cinematographer, Editor, Post-Production Effects: David Brodsky for My Good Eye: Music Visuals Producer, Cinematographer: Allison Woest for My Good Eye: Music Visuals Assistant Editor: Jason Bozzi Gaffer: Michael Sabbagh Lighting Tech: Christian Sabbagh Production Assistant: Severin Hunt Audio Playback Tech: Freddy Tavares Audio mixed by: Chris Clancy / Colin Richardson Fallen Demon: Kevin Quirion (Deicide)